Metro

I submitted two photos for this month’s Metro Photography Exhibit in downtown San Jose, where they will display works by local photographers. I figured, why not? For the theme “I Live Here” I chose the following images.

The Beach

My cousin Adam & the shores of Pajaro Dunes

My cousin Adam & the shores of Pajaro Dunes

Friendship

two of my favorite booties

two of my favorite booties

Unfortunately, I won’t be in town to attend my own exhibit! If you’ll be in downtown this Friday, I encourage South Bay folks to check out the Friday Night’s Art Walk

I plan on more photogra

2 Comments

Filed under photography

2 responses to “Metro

  1. Beautiful pictures. The sepia really made a great mood. 🙂
    Is the 2nd picture of Viv?

Leave a Reply

