Northwest tour

Lipstick on Paper will be on hold until I get back from my Seattle conference.  The past few weeks have been a whirlwind of activity and changes, thus March was able to creep up without any warning!

I’ll be in Seattle for a good five days, then off to Vancouver and Portland, Oregon with a few friends the tailend of the week.  Three cities, 2 countries in one week?  I can’t wait to document this adventure in photos for my next entry.  If things go as planned with this potential place J & I have been eyeing, this week may be the only chance I’ll get to do some heavy travelling for awhile.  I better make it a memorable one.

Leave a comment

Filed under city travels

Leave a Reply

