say what you mean & do what you say

Because if you won’t, then I will.

5 Comments

Filed under relationships, simple things

5 responses to “say what you mean & do what you say

  1. mary

    hey pauline..got ur blog from dawn’s list. i enjoy reading ur blog. anyhoo, i never heard of mean what you say & do what u say, but i heard of say what mean and mean what u say.

  2. Mary, you’re right. I think I just fused two sayings together in the heat of the moment. Either way, I get my point across…

    I’m glad you enjoy the blog! Do you have one as well?

  3. hapfrap57

    As Sarah Palin would say, it’s important to “walk the walk” and not just “talk to talk.”

    Oh, she’s also a crazy douchebag as evidenced by my most recent entry.

  4. word. the world would be a better place if everyone had that kind of mantra.

Leave a Reply

